Message sent from:


Members 2022/2023 are:

Joint Chair - Sarah Horne/Gabby Troke

Secretary - Natalie Woods

Treasurer - Sarah Lock

Committee Members play a vital role working alongside and supporting the Officers, these are:

Emily Foster, Zoe Hodge, Sophie Bray, Hannah Humphreys, Natalie Lusted, 

Emma Aves, Anna Groom, Sally Lewis

All committee members have equal voting rights, with the exception of the Chair, who has an additional casting vote, should this be needed.


Find us on Social Media:

Facebook:  https://www.facebook.com/boxfordschoolfriends

Instagram: @fobscharity

Friends of Boxford School

Registered Charity Number 1037332

Hit enter to search